WATCH FOR ADDED WALKS

Mar 1 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

St. Albert Inn & Suites
156 St. Albert Trail
St Albert T8N 0P5 

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Lorna
780-458-2799
lcba49@gmail.com

GPT #131
5/10 km
2B/2A
Programs: APP, FC


Mar 3 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Jackie Parker Park 
4540 50 St
Edmonton T8L 6B6

Northern Lights
Contact: Don
780-270-5462 
donsh@shaw.ca

GPT #12
5/9 km
1B


Mar 6 Sun
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Rona Leduc
5205 Discovery Way
Leduc T9E 8N4

Northern Lights
Contact: Mary
780-920-5144 
maryealmond@icloud.com

GPT #77
5/10 km
1A


Mar 8 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Sherwood Park Mall Food court entrance rear parking lot
2020 Sherwood Dr.
Sherwood Park T8A 3H9

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Gisele
403-506-7175 
gis_rob@hotmail.com

GPT #52
6/11 km
1A


Mar 13 Sun
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Heritage Valley Tim Hortons 
14111 28 Ave SW
Edmonton T6W 3Y9

Northern Lights
Contact: Mary
780-920-5144 
maryealmond@icloud.com

GPT #339
5/10 km
1A


Mar 15 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Husky Market Wolf Willow
6827-170 St.
Edmonton T5T 4W4 

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Martha
780-634-5942
ccfirst@shaw.ca

GPT #133
5/10 km
1A


Mar 17 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Leduc Recreation Centre, West Entrance
4330 Black Gold Drive
Leduc T9E 3C3 

Northern Lights
Contact: Margaret
margaret@lyall.ca
780 996-1015

GPT #16
6/10 km
1A


Mar 20 Sun
Spring Equinox Event
POSTPONED

Lacombe Lake Park
151 McKinney Ave
St Albert T8N 2N6

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Sharon 
780-340-5769 
sdtchir@me.com

5/10 km
1A
Programs: BW, FC


Mar 22 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Shoppers Drug Mart 
2650 James Mowatt Trail SW
Edmonton T6W 3R3

Northern Lights
Contact: Mary
780-920-5144 
maryealmond@icloud.com

GPT #366
6/11 km
1B


Mar 24 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

TD Canada Trust
6204 199 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5T 2K4

Northern Lights
Contact: Gisele
403-506-7175
gis_rob@hotmail.com

GPT #014
6/10 km
1A


Mar 27 Sun
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Starbucks
5221 Ellerslie Rd
Edmonton, AB T6X 1X2


Northern Lights
Contact: Don
donsh@shaw.ca

GPT#341
6/10 km
2A


Mar 29 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

St. Albert Inn & Suites
156 St. Albert Trail
St Albert T8N 0P5 

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Bonita
780-945-3250
begil@shaw.ca

GPT #02
6/10 km
1A


Mar 31 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Terwillegar Waves Coffee
5124 Mullen Rd
Edmonton, AB T6R 0S9

Northern Lights Walking Club
Contact: Gisele
403-506-7175
gis_rob@hotmail.com

GPT #336
5/10 km
1A