WATCH FOR ADDED WALKS

Nov 1 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Best Western St. Albert
460 St Albert Trail
St Albert T8N 5J9

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Lorna
780-458-2799
lcba49@gmail.com

GPT #132
5/10 km
1A
Program BW FC


Nov 3 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Terwillegar Park 
10 Rabbit Hill Rd (end of Road)
Edmonton T6R 0R7

Northern Lights
Contact:  Margaret
780 996-1015 
margaret@lyall.ca

GPT #13
5/7/10 km
1B/3B
Program APP


Nov 5 Sat
09:30 Registration
10:00 Start

McCoy High School  
202 8th Street NE
Medicine Hat T1A 5R6

Volkssport Club of Medicine Hat
Contact: Dan
403 526 8104
dweather@memlane.com

Guided Walk
5/11 km
2B


Nov 6 Sun
CANCELLED

Ken Nichol Regional Rec Centre 
5303 50 St
Beaumont T4X 1E5

Northern Lights
Contact: Karen
587-988-4601 
kaj24k@gmail.com

GPT #316
5/10 km
2A
Program FC


Nov 10 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Freson Bros.
5139 Mullen Rd
Edmonton T6R 0S9

Northern Lights
Contact:  Gisele
403-506-7176 
gis_rob@hotmail.com

GPT #336
6 km only
1A


Nov 11 Fri
13:00 Registration
13:30 Start

Castle Downs YMCA
11510-153 Ave
Edmonton T5X 6A3

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Hans
780-499-6244
fuzzy.greybeard@gmail.com

GPT #226
7/10 km
2B
Program BW FC


Nov 13 Sun
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Ken Nichol Regional Rec Centre 
5303 50 St
Beaumont T4X 1E5

Northern Lights
Contact: Karen
587-988-4601 
kaj24k@gmail.com

GPT #316
5/10 km
2A
Program FC


Nov 15 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

St. Albert Inn & Suites
156 St. Albert Trail
St Albert T8N 0P5

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Bonita
780-945-3250
begil@shaw.ca

GPT #02
6/10 km
1A


Nov 17 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Michaels
3741 – 17th St,
Edmonton T6T 0C1

Northern Lights
Contact: Mary
maryealmond@icloud.com  
780 920-5144

GPT #12
6/10 km
1A/1B


Nov 20 Sun
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Rona Leduc
5205 Discovery Way
Leduc T9E 8N4

Northern Lights
Contact: Mary
maryealmond@icloud.com  
780 920-5144

GPT #77
6/10 km
1A


Nov 22 Tues
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Sobeys, Belmont Shopping Centre
13504 Victoria Trail
Edmonton T5A 5C9

St Albert Trekkers
Contact Matt
587-599-6401
mm.schoonderwoerd@gmail.com

GPT #222
5/10 km
1B


Nov 24 Thurs
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Dollarama
943 James Mowatt Trail SW
Edmonton T6W 1S4

Northern Lights
Contact: Mary
maryealmond@icloud.com  
780 920-5144

GPT #366
5/10 km
2B


Nov 27 Sun
12:30 Registration
13:00 Start

Starbucks
5221 Ellerslie Rd SW
Edmonton T6X 1X2

Northern Lights
Contact: Don
donsh@shaw.ca
780 270-5462

GPT #341
6/10 km
1B


Nov 29 Tues
CANCELLED

Sherwood Park Mall near Cineplex
2020 Sherwood Dr. Sherwood Park T8A 3H9

St Albert Trekkers
Contact: Matt
587-599-6401
mm.schoonderwoerd@gmail.com

GPT #52
6/11 km
1A